Valley Early Learning Center

Staff and Contact Information

Our office hours are 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM, Monday to Friday, except state and federal holidays.

Valley Early Learning Center

3030 Huffman Road
Valley, Washington 99181
Phone: (509) 937-2652

District Office

3030 Huffman Road
Valley, Washington 99181
Phone: (509) 937-2791
Fax: (509) 937-2691
Valley Early Learning Center 1|Administration

Administration

Candace Harris
Early Learning Director
(509) 937-2638
Candace.Harris@velc.org
Valley Early Learning Center 2|Teachers

Teachers

Shellie Anderson
Lead Preschool Teacher
(509) 937-2678
Shellie.Anderson@velc.org
Christie Carter
Lead Preschool Teacher
(509) 937-2614
Christie.Carter@velc.org
Jami Cox
Lead Preschool Teacher
(509) 937-2617
Jami.Cox@velc.org
Alyssa Franks
Assistant Preschool Teacher
(509) 937-2613
Alyssa.Franks@velc.org
Johna Franks
Lead Toddler Teacher
(509) 937-2619
Johna.Franks@velc.org
Cynthia Lane
Lead Toddler Teacher
(509) 937-2611
Cynthia.Lane@velc.org
Josie Rippey
Assistant Preschool Teacher
(509) 937-2630
Josie.Rippey@velc.org
Valley Early Learning Center 4|Staff

Staff

Josie Brown
VELC Aide

Josie.Brown@velc.org
Michele Danly
VELC Cook
(509) 937-2674
Michele.Danly@velc.org
Gloria Johnson
VELC Cook
(509) 937-2413
Gloria.Johnson@velc.org