Valley Early Learning Center

Staff and Contact Information

Our office hours are 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM, Monday to Friday, except state and federal holidays.

Valley Early Learning Center

3030 Huffman Road
Valley, Washington 99181
Phone: (509) 937-2652

District Office

3030 Huffman Road
Valley, Washington 99181
Phone: (509) 937-2791
Fax: (509) 937-2691
Valley Early Learning Center 1|Administration

Administration

Candace Harris
Early Learning Director
(509) 937-2638
Candace.Harris@velc.org
Valley Early Learning Center 2|Teachers

Teachers

Shellie Anderson
Lead Preschool Teacher
(509) 937-2652
Shellie.Anderson@velc.org
Christie Carter
Lead Preschool Teacher
(509) 937-2652
Christie.Carter@velc.org
Jami Cox
Lead Preschool Teacher
(509) 937-2652
Jami.Cox@velc.org
Alyssa Franks
Lead Toddler Teacher
(509) 937-2652
Alyssa.Franks@velc.org
Callie Larson
Assistant Teacher
(509) 937-2652
Callie.Larson@velc.org
Valley Early Learning Center 3|AmeriCorps Volunteers

AmeriCorps Volunteers

Shelbi Northington
AmeriCorps Volunteer
(509) 937-2413
Shelbi.Northington@velc.org
Valley Early Learning Center 4|Staff

Staff

Josie Brown
Special Service Aide
(509) 937-2652
Josie.Brown@velc.org
Mary Jansen
Secretary
(509) 937-2630
Mary.Jansen@velc.org
Gloria Johnson
VELC Cook
(509) 937-2652
Gloria.Johnson@velc.org